Egypt - UK blues rock band - Venue Details

Home :: Gig List :: Band Info :: Contact :: Shop :: MP3/Video :: Reviews :: Photos :: Links


Dates can sometimes change without notice, always check before you travel. TBC = to be confirmed

Most gigs start around 9.00pm / 9.30pm unless otherwise stated, all times are approximate.


Wed 19th September - Rockuzinë, Pristina
Arberia, Vicianum p/n, 10000 Pristina,
KOSOVO
goo.gl/maps/Usmwx4Zh8aM2
facebook www.rockuzine.com
043 514 312

Thu 20th September - Fools & Horses, Štip
G.M. Apostolski br.17, Štip,
MACEDONIA
goo.gl/maps/njn6Dixs2kT2
facebook
+389 70 216 108

Fri 21st September - Podgorica Art Festival
Bokeška 6, 81000 Podgorica,
MONTENEGRO
goo.gl/maps/sFD8p9cvVy42
facebook
+49 201 79886288
(20.00 - 21.45)

Sat 22nd September - Klub KB, Požarevac
Dr. Nikole Hadži Nikolica 5/B, 12000 Požarevac, Branicevski okrug,
SRBIJA
goo.gl/maps/UKg8SzgtThQ2
facebook
          

Fri 12th October - Harbour Room, Blakeney
139 -141 High Street, Blakeney, Holt, Norfolk, NR25 7NU,
UK
goo.gl/maps/O9iEQ
facebook www.blakeneyharbourroom.co.uk
01263 741666/740783

Fri 19th October - Rockjungfer, Arnstadt
Schönbrunn 2, 99310 Arnstadt, Thüringen,
DEUTSCHLAND
goo.gl/maps/qUnA
facebook www.rockjungfer.de
03628 603292

Sat 20th October - Route 66, Hildburghausen
Römhilder Straße 5, 98646 Hildburghausen, Thüringen,
DEUTSCHLAND
goo.gl/maps/EIMro
facebook www.route66-hildburghausen.de
0175-1647954

Sun 21st October - Barnaby Blues Bar, Braunschweig
Ölschlägern 20, 38100 , Braunschweig, Niedersachsen,
DEUTSCHLAND
goo.gl/maps/9I2a
facebook www.barnabys-bs.de
0531 - 3569560
20.00 Uhr

Fri 26th October - Norwich Beer Festival
The Halls, St. Andrew's Plain, Norwich, Norfolk, NR3 1AU,
UK
goo.gl/maps/mP7TQo2GQGK2
facebook www.norwichcamra.org.uk
0531 - 3569560
midday - 3.00pm

Fri 16th November - Maid's Head, Old Catton, Norwich
85 Spixworth Rd, Old Catton, Norwich, Norfolk, NR6 7NH,
UK
goo.gl/maps/U5P7p
facebook
01603 408028

Sat 24th November - Cherry Tree, Dereham
1 Theatre Street, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 2EW,
UK
goo.gl/maps/skebGJaRE4U2
facebook
01362 656870

Sun 25th November - Hope Tavern, Holton-le-Moor
Caistor Road, Holton-le-Moor, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire, LN7 6AH,
UK
goo.gl/maps/CKJgu
facebook www.hope-tavern.co.uk
01673 828217
4.00pm

Sat 1st December - Black Swan, North Walsham
Black Swan Loke, North Walsham, Norfolk, NR28 9BX,
UK
goo.gl/maps/BV7Im
facebook www.blackswannorthwalsham.co.uk
01673 828217

Fri 14th December - Unicorn, Aylsham
10 Hungate Street, Aylsham, Norfolk, NR11 6AA,
UK
g.co/maps/qp6fc
facebook
01263 732814

Sat 22 December - Blues at Barleylands, Billericay
Barleylands Sport & Social Club, Barleylands Road, Billericay, Essex, CM11 2UF,
UK
g.co/maps/hfru9
facebook www.bluesatbarleylands.co.uk
01268 533892
2.00pm

Mon 31st December - Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich
Old PO Court, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 1NG,
UK
g.co/maps/7m8gu
facebook www.thewalnuttreeshades.com
01603 622910
new year's eve, ticket only

Sat 19th January - Harbour Room, Blakeney
139 -141 High Street, Blakeney, Holt, Norfolk, NR25 7NU,
UK
goo.gl/maps/O9iEQ
facebook www.blakeneyharbourroom.co.uk
01263 741666/740783

Fri 8th February - Maid's Head, Old Catton, Norwich
85 Spixworth Rd, Old Catton, Norwich, Norfolk, NR6 7NH,
UK
goo.gl/maps/U5P7p
facebook
01603 408028

Sat 9th February - Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich
Old PO Court, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 1NG,
UK
g.co/maps/7m8gu
facebook www.thewalnuttreeshades.com
01603 622910

Thu 21st February - Fine City Blues @ The Murderers, Norwich
2 - 8 Timber Hill, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 3LB,
UK
goo.gl/maps/CD6oW
facebook www.themurderers.co.uk
01603 621 447

Sat 23rd February - Black Swan, North Walsham
Black Swan Loke, North Walsham, Norfolk, NR28 9BX,
UK
goo.gl/maps/BV7Im
facebook www.blackswannorthwalsham.co.uk
01673 828217

Tue 26th March - Gambrinus, Suhl
Neundorfer Straße 5, 98527 Suhl, Thüringen,
DEUTSCHLAND
goo.gl/maps/9fBUgJgUyu12
facebook www.gambrinus-suhl.de
+49 3681 309744

Wed 27th March - Piano, Sömmerda
Kölledaer Str. 4, 99610 Sömmerda, Thüringen,
DEUTSCHLAND
goo.gl/maps/TKHazXzRKTz
facebook www.piano-livemusiclocation.de
+49 3634 601233

Thu 28th March - Schorsch’l, Eisenach
Georgenstrasse 19, 99817 Eisenach, Thüringen,
DEUTSCHLAND
goo.gl/maps/HEva5zT7QGE2
facebook www.schorschl.de
+49 176 93130958

Fri 29th March - Südrock, Essen
Rellinghauser Straße, 45128 Essen, Nordrhein-Westfalen,
DEUTSCHLAND
goo.gl/maps/JnUyM
facebook www.suedrock.de
+49 201 79886288

Sat 30th March - Pop & Rock Café, Cambrai
10 Rue des Clefs, 59400 Cambrai, Nord,
FRANCE
goo.gl/maps/auvaL5Gi1NG2
facebook
+33 6 02 16 75 22

Sat 6th April - Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich
Old PO Court, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 1NG,
UK
g.co/maps/7m8gu
facebook www.thewalnuttreeshades.com
01603 622910

Fri 19th April - gigs to be confirmed

(BALKANS)
goo.gl/maps/GxSUtPprbxN2

Sun 21 April - Fat Skeleton Rally, Cabourne Parva
Caistor, Lincolnshire,
UK
goo.gl/maps/DKHJfgW4YDS2
facebook www.fatskeletonbluesandbikes.com

10.30pm

Sat  4th May - Cherry Tree, Dereham
1 Theatre Street, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 2EW,
UK
goo.gl/maps/skebGJaRE4U2
facebook
01362 656870

Fri 24th May - Rockjungfer, Arnstadt
Schönbrunn 2, 99310 Arnstadt, Thüringen,
DEUTSCHLAND
goo.gl/maps/qUnA
facebook www.rockjungfer.de
03628 603292

Sat 25th May - Barnaby Blues Bar, Braunschweig
Ölschlägern 20, 38100 , Braunschweig, Niedersachsen,
DEUTSCHLAND
goo.gl/maps/9I2a
facebook www.barnabys-bs.de
0531 - 3569560

Sat 1st June - Black Swan, North Walsham
Black Swan Loke, North Walsham, Norfolk, NR28 9BX,
UK
goo.gl/maps/BV7Im
facebook www.blackswannorthwalsham.co.uk
01673 828217

Fri 14th June - Blues at the Woodlands, Gillingham
Woodlands Art Centre, Woodlands Road, Gillingham, Kent, ME7 2DU,
UK
goo.gl/maps/WRtLPo1FpNP2
facebook
01263 741666/740783

Sat 15th June - Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich
Old PO Court, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 1NG,
UK
g.co/maps/7m8gu
facebook www.thewalnuttreeshades.com
01603 622910

Sat 13th July - Maid's Head, Old Catton, Norwich
85 Spixworth Rd, Old Catton, Norwich, Norfolk, NR6 7NH,
UK
goo.gl/maps/U5P7p
facebook
01603 408028

Sun 25th August - Red Lion, Stevenage
80 High Street, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 3DW,
UK
goo.gl/maps/t7LGi8dzGmN2
facebook www.tandooriblues.co.uk
01438 351034

Fri 13th September - NOTAS Rally, Happisburgh
Norfolk,
UK

 
more details soon

Sat 14th September - Black Swan, North Walsham
Black Swan Loke, North Walsham, Norfolk, NR28 9BX,
UK
goo.gl/maps/BV7Im
facebook www.blackswannorthwalsham.co.uk
01673 828217

Sat 21st September - Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich
Old PO Court, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 1NG,
UK
g.co/maps/7m8gu
facebook www.thewalnuttreeshades.com
01603 622910

Sat  5th October - Cherry Tree, Dereham
1 Theatre Street, Dereham, Norfolk, NR19 2EW,
UK
goo.gl/maps/skebGJaRE4U2
facebook
01362 656870

Fri 11th October - Harbour Room, Blakeney
139 -141 High Street, Blakeney, Holt, Norfolk, NR25 7NU,
UK
goo.gl/maps/O9iEQ
facebook www.blakeneyharbourroom.co.uk
01263 741666/740783

Sun 13th October - Hope Tavern, Holton-le-Moor
Caistor Road, Holton-le-Moor, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire, LN7 6AH,
UK
goo.gl/maps/CKJgu
facebook www.hope-tavern.co.uk
01673 828217
4.00pm

Sat 14th December - Black Swan, North Walsham
Black Swan Loke, North Walsham, Norfolk, NR28 9BX,
UK
goo.gl/maps/BV7Im
facebook www.blackswannorthwalsham.co.uk
01673 828217

Tue 31st December - Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich
Old PO Court, Norwich, Norfolk, NR2 1NG,
UK
g.co/maps/7m8gu
facebook www.thewalnuttreeshades.com
01603 622910
new year's eve 2019/20, ticket only please contact venue

Apr 2020 - gig to be confirmed, Lincs

UK


TBC, more details soon