Egypt - UK blues rock band - Gigs

Home :: Gig List :: Band Info :: Contact :: Shop :: MP3/Video :: Reviews :: Photos :: Links

Dates & times can sometimes change or cancel without notice, always check before you travel. TBC = to be confirmed

Most gigs start around 9.00pm / 9.30pm unless otherwise stated, all times are approximate.

Click details for detailed venue info.

Click Going for facebook event page. Please invite any facebook friends that may be interested in this gig.

share this page on Facebook Twitter google+

like our facebook page. Join the mailing list here for occasional email gig updates.


Wed 19th Sep           Rockuzinë, Pristina
KOSOVO
details Going
Thu 20th Sep           Fools & Horses, Štip
MACEDONIA
details Going
Fri 21st Sep           PAF Festival, Podgorica
MONTENEGRO
details Going
Sat 22nd Sep           Klub KB, Požarevac
SRBIJA
details Going
Fri 12th Oct           Harbour Room, Blakeney
UK
details Going
Fri 19th Oct           Rockjungfer, Arnstadt
DEUTSCHLAND
details Going
Sat 20th Oct           Route 66, Hildburghausen
DEUTSCHLAND
details Going
Sun 21st Oct           Barnaby Blues Bar, Braunschweig
DEUTSCHLAND
details Going 8.00pm
Fri 26th Oct           Norwich Beer Festival
UK
details Going midday - 3.00pm
Fri 16th Nov           Maid's Head, Old Catton
UK
details Going
Sat 24th Nov           Cherry Tree, Dereham
UK
details Going
Sun 25th Nov           Hope Tavern, Holton-le-Moor
UK
details Going 4.00pm
Sat  1st Dec           Black Swan, North Walsham
UK
details Going
Fri 14th Dec           Unicorn, Aylsham
UK
details Going
Sat 22nd Dec           Blues at Barleylands, Billericay
UK
details Going 2.00pm
Mon 31st Dec           Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich
UK
details Going ticket only
Sat 19th Jan           Harbour Room, Blakeney
UK
details Going
Fri  8th Feb           Maid's Head, Old Catton
UK
details Going
Sat 16th Feb           Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich
UK
details Going
Thu 21st Feb           Murderers, Norwich
UK
details Going
Sat 23rd Feb           Black Swan, North Walsham
UK
details Going
Fri 29th Mar           Südrock, Essen
DEUTSCHLAND
details Going
Sat 30th Mar           Pop & Rock Cafe, Cambrai
FRANCE
details Going
Fri 19th Apr           gigs to be confirmed
(BALKANS)
details Going TBC
Sat  4th May           Cherry Tree, Dereham
UK
details Going
Fri 24th May           Rockjungfer, Arnstadt
DEUTSCHLAND
details Going
Sat 25th May           Barnaby Blues Bar, Braunschweig
DEUTSCHLAND
details Going
Sat  1st Jun           Black Swan, North Walsham
UK
details Going
Fri 14th Jun           Woodlands Art Centre, Gillingham
UK
details Going
Sat 15th Jun           Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich
UK
details Going
Sat 13th Jul           Maid's Head, Old Catton
UK
details Going
Sun 25th Aug           Blues at the Red, Stevenage
UK
details Going 8.45pm
Sat  7th Sep           Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich
UK
details Going
Fri 13th Sep           NOTAS Rally, Happisburgh
UK
details Going
Sat 14th Sep           Black Swan, North Walsham
UK
details Going
Sat  5th Oct           Cherry Tree, Dereham
UK
details Going
Sun 13th Oct           Hope Tavern, Holton-le-Moor
UK
details Going 4.00pm
Sat 14th Dec           Black Swan, North Walsham
UK
details Going