Egypt - UK blues rock band - Gigs

Home :: Gig List :: Band Info :: Contact :: Shop :: MP3/Video :: Reviews :: Photos :: Links

Dates & times can sometimes change or cancel without notice, always check before you travel. TBC = to be confirmed

Most gigs start around 9.00pm / 9.30pm unless otherwise stated, all times are approximate.

Click details for detailed venue info. Please check with venue for entry fee/tickets etc.

Click Going for facebook event page. Please invite any facebook friends that may be interested in this gig.

share this page on Facebook Twitter google+

like our facebook page. Join the mailing list here for occasional email gig updates.

* CANCELLATIONS!!
Due to recent circumstances all Egypt gigs have been cancelled until at least mid May with possible further cancellations later. Check back for more info.


Fri  6th Mar           Harbour Room, Blakeney
UK
details Going
--- ---- Mar           (21-28 - Essen/Thüringen/Leipzig)
DEUTSCHLAND
details Going ABGESAGT!
Sat  4th Apr           Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich
UK
details Going CANCELLED!
Sat 11th Apr           Garden House, Banham
UK
details Going CANCELLED!
Sun 12th Apr           No Twenty9, Burnham Market
UK
details Going CANCELLED!
Sat 25th Apr           Waterfront, Diss
UK
details Going CANCELLED!
Fri  1st May           Windham Arms, Sheringham
UK
details Going CANCELLED!
Fri  8th May           Taverne de Duchenot, Saint-Omer
FRANCE
details Going ANNULÉ
Sat  9th May           Aerodrome de Saint-Omer, Longuenesse
FRANCE
details Going ANNULÉ
Fri 22nd May           Unicorn, Aylsham
UK
details Going
Sun 24th May           Louis Marchesi, Norwich
UK
details Going 7.00pm
Sat 30th May           Cherry Tree, Dereham
UK
details Going
Fri  5th Jun           Rockjungfer, Arnstadt
DEUTSCHLAND
details Going VERSCHOBEN!
Sat  6th Jun           Route 66, Hildburghausen
DEUTSCHLAND
details Going VERSCHOBEN!
Sat 13th Jun           Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich
UK
details Going
Fri 26th Jun           No Twenty9, Burnham Market
UK
details Going
Sat 27th Jun           Bits'n'Tits Rally, Salhouse
UK
details Going
Sat  5th Jul           Crown, Banningham
UK
details Going 4.00pm
Sat 11th Jul           Cherry Tree, Dereham Blues Fest
UK
details Going CANCELLED!
Fri 24th Jul           Maids Head, Old Catton
UK
details Going
Sat  8th Aug           Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich
UK
details Going
Sat 22nd Aug           Louis Marchesi, Norwich
UK
details Going
Sat 12th Sep           Cherry Tree, Dereham
UK
details Going
Fri 18th Sep           Unicorn, Aylsham
UK
details Going
Sat 19th Sep           Windham Arms, Sheringham
UK
details Going
Sat 17th Oct           private booking, Norfolk
UK
details Going
Sat 31st Oct           Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich
UK
details Going
Fri  6th Nov           No Twenty9, Burnham Market
UK
details Going