Egypt - UK blues rock band - Gigs

Home :: Gig List :: Band Info :: Contact :: Shop :: MP3/Video :: Reviews :: Photos :: Links

Dates & times can sometimes change or cancel without notice, always check before you travel. TBC = to be confirmed

Most gigs start around 9.00pm / 9.30pm unless otherwise stated, all times are approximate.

Click details for detailed venue info. Please check with venue for entry fee/tickets etc.

Click Going for facebook event page. Please invite any facebook friends that may be interested in this gig.

share this page on Facebook Twitter google+

like our facebook page. Join the mailing list here for occasional email gig updates.


Fri  2nd Aug           Unicorn, Aylsham
UK
details Going
Sun 25th Aug           Blues at the Red, Stevenage
UK
details Going 8.45pm
Sat 31st Aug           Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich
UK
details Going
Fri  6th Sep           Pop & Rock Cafe, Cambrai
FRANCE
details Going
Sat  7th Sep           Taverne Duchenot, Saint-Omer
FRANCE
details Going
Fri 13th Sep           NOTAS Rally, Happisburgh
UK
details Going
Sat 14th Sep           Black Swan, North Walsham
UK
details Going
Sat 21st Sep           Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich
UK
details Going
Fri  4th Oct           Hermitage, Acle
UK
details Going
Sat  5th Oct           Cherry Tree, Dereham
UK
details Going
Wed  9th Oct           Nottingham Beer Festival
UK
details Going
Fri 11th Oct           Harbour Room, Blakeney
UK
details Going
Sat 12th Oct           Crown Inn, Costessey
UK
details Going
Thu 17th Oct           Bluz I Pivo, Belgrade
SERBIA
details Going
Fri 18th Oct           Rockuzinë, Prishtinë
KOSOVO
details Going
Sat 19th Oct           Booze & Blues, Novigrad - CANCELLED!
CROATIA
details Going CANCELLED!
Sat 19th Oct           Public Room, Skopje
MACEDONIA
details Going
Sat 26th Oct           Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich
UK
details Going
Sun 27th Oct           Hope Tavern, Holton-le-Moor
UK
details Going 4.00pm
Sat 23rd Nov           Unicorn, Aylsham
UK
details Going
Sat 14th Dec           Black Swan, North Walsham
UK
details Going
Tue 31st Dec           Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich
UK
details Going ticket only
Sat  4th Jan           Blues at Barleylands, Billericay
UK
details Going
Fri 10th Jan           No Twenty9, Burnham Market
UK
details Going
Fri 17th Jan           Harbour Room, Blakeney
UK
details Going
Fri  7th Feb           Unicorn, Aylsham
UK
details Going
Sat  8th Feb           Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich
UK
details Going
Sat  4th Apr           Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich
UK
details Going
Sat 11th Apr           Garden House, Banham
UK
details Going
Fri  8th May           Windham Arms, Sheringham
UK
details Going
Fri 22nd May           Unicorn, Aylsham
UK
details Going
Fri  5th Jun           noch zu bestätigen, Thüringen
DEUTSCHLAND
details Going TBC
Sat  6th Jun           Route 66, Hildburghausen
DEUTSCHLAND
details Going
Sat 13th Jun           Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich
UK
details Going
Fri 26th Jun           No Twenty9, Burnham Market
UK
details Going
Sat 27th Jun           gig to be confirmed, Norfolk
UK
details Going TBC
Sat  8th Aug           Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich
UK
details Going
Sat 29th Aug           Ruston Rocks, East Ruston
UK
details Going TBC
Fri 18th Sep           Unicorn, Aylsham
UK
details Going
Sat 19th Sep           Windham Arms, Sheringham
UK
details Going
Sat 31st Oct           Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich
UK
details Going
Fri  6th Nov           No Twenty9, Burnham Market
UK
details Going